Council meetings are held on the third (3rd) Monday of each month at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted, at the Municipal Building located at 308 Heard Street.


Beth Burns, Mayor

Beth Burns, Mayor

Catherine Watson, Council Member- 2023 Mayor Pro tem

James Hosford, Council Member

Willie Morgan, Council Member

Jacqueline Grier, Council Member

Shane Thompson, Fire Chief

Anna Smith, City Clerk

Summer Durden, Assistant City Clerk